New Members

Please find below link to the Pigeon Racing Victoria website, with some great information for new and existing flyers.


Greater Melbourne Pigeon Federation welcomes the following new members for the 2016 racing season:


Rod Churchill

Mario Muleta

Tim & Venessa Zagar


 Michael Lucus

Steve & Sharon

Brown Sean

Stockham & Sons

Dermot Breen

Peter Kehagias & Jan Hughes

Raf Lay

Morning Mist

John & Linda Shore

Jayson Esden

G.C & E Perry

I & S Morris

Gerhard Krauser

Mark Pain


Tas Gazis 


Comments are closed.